Next Hypno-CBT® Diploma: WebcastOnline: April

FREE WEBINAR: A Career in Hypno-CBT®?
Explore the possibilities –
Tuesday 16th April 2024 Register

Home / Book the Diploma – Fast Track by Webcast
Select the button below to view different booking options

LINK TEST Page

Diploma Live Webcast from £177/month!

  • Live broadcast event 10am to 6pm
  • 21 days Full Practitioner Training (“136 classroom hours”)
  • Three 7-day consecutive Stages: Stage 1 > Stage 2 > Stage 3
  • 12 months free membership of Hypno-CBT® Professional Hub
Pay in Full discount and 4 month plan discount
Also 12 month and 20 month payment plans available
Early Bird rates when you book 30 days before (Pay in Full option only)

Download listing of all 2023 Webcast dates here (opens in new window)

March 2023 Diploma by Webcast – FAST-TRACK

Stage 1 March 2023:
Thursday 23rd to Wednesday 29th March 2023

Stage 2 April 2023:
Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd April 2023

Stage 3 May 2023:

Thursday 4th to Wednesday 10th May 2023

NEW 20 month payment plans: these limited and are specifically for those who cannot afford the 12 month plan.
Please do not take a 20 month plan if you can afford a 12 month plan. (Limited to 4 per month)

Pay in Full
4 Payments (monthly)
12 Month Payment Plan

20 Month Payment Plan

May 2023 Diploma by Webcast – FAST-TRACK
(Early Bird Rates available)

Stage 1 May 2023:
Part 1 : Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th May 2023
Part 2 : Friday 19th to Sunday 21st May 2023
Stage 2 June 2023:
Part 1 : Thursday 8th to Sunday 11th June 2023
Part 2 : Friday 16th to Sunday 18th June 2023
Stage 3 June-July 2023:

Part 1 : Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th June 2023
Part 2 : Thursday 29th June to Sunday 2nd July 2023

Early Bird Rates:
Save £200 on pay in full rates by booking 30 days in advance (normal pay in full rate is £3140)

4 Payments (monthly)
12 Month Payment Plan

20 Month Payment Plan

September 2023 Diploma by Webcast – FAST-TRACK
(Early Bird Rates available)

Stage 1 September 2023:
Part 1 : Friday 8th to Monday 11th September 2023
Part 2 : Friday 15th to Sunday 17th September 2023
Stage 2 September – October 2023:
Part 1 : Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th September 2023
Part 2 : Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th October 2023
Stage 3 October 2023:

Part 1 : Friday 13th to Sunday 15th October 2023
Part 2 : Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd October 2023

Early Bird Rates:
Save £200 on pay in full rates by booking 30 days in advance (normal pay in full rate is £3140)

4 Payments (monthly)
12 Month Payment Plan

20 Month Payment Plan

November 2023 Diploma by Webcast – FAST-TRACK
(Early Bird Rates available)

Stage 1 November 2023:
Stage 1: Monday 6th to Sunday 12th November 2023
Stage 2 November 2023:
Stage 2: Monday 20th to Sunday 26th November 2023
Stage 3 December 2023:

Stage 3: Saturday 2nd to Friday 8th December 2023

Early Bird Rates:
Save £200 on pay in full rates by booking 30 days in advance (normal pay in full rate is £3140)

4 Payments (monthly)
12 Month Payment Plan

20 Month Payment Plan