This Saturday 18th September: Treating the Perfectionist – CPD Workshop via Zoom. Read more

Become a Stress Management Professional: Join the Stress Management and Resilience Building 6-day Training via Zoom. Starts Monday 27th September! Read more

Fast-Track Diploma: October 2021 – January 2022. Start 2022 with a new career. Read more

Hypno-CBT® for Insomnia (HCBT-I) Professional Register

Home / Hypno-CBT® for Insomnia (HCBT-I) Professional Register

Here is a list of all therapists who have trained in the Hypno-CBT® for Insomnia approach.

The Hypno-CBT® approach to insomnia is based on Cognitive Behavioural Therapy for Insomnia (CBT-I)  – however it includes a detailed and skilful integration of hypnosis into the CBT-I approach.

This is a unique integration that adds clear benefits to CBT-I.
Currently CBT-I is the ONLY evidence-based treatment for insomnia – and results are remarkably good.

The Hypno-CBT® for Insomnia workshop from The UK College of Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy is a world-class training in CBT for Insomnia  – PLUS a detailed integration of hypnosis into the CBT-I approach.

NameDate
Trained
WebsiteLocationPhoneEmail
Celia
Griver
December
2016
www.blossomhypnotherapy.comTunbridge Wells,
TN1 1XU
07900 172768 celia@blossomhypnotherapy.com
David
Ince
December
2016
www.thinkingdecisions.comMarbella,
Spain
020 813 34892  davidi@thinkingdecisions.com 
Deborah
Mends
May
2017
yourvisualmind.comSt Goustan –
56400 Auray
– France
+33 (0)9 50 40 61 25deborah.mends@yourvisualmind.com
Jana
Martiskova
December
2016
Jana MartiskovaLondon079 2861 1926jana229sk@gmail.com
Kate
Middleton
May
2016
www.kmhypnotherapy.co.ukAylesbury,
Bucks,
HP22 5DT.
07970 553752info@kmhypnotherapy.co.uk 
Kevan
Laybourn
December 1, 2016www.bluelighthypnosis.comLondon 07515 707 414kevan.laybourn@bluelighthypnosis.com
Leila
Jackson
May 1, 2017www.leilajacksoncounselling.comIpswich
IP4
07954228307leila.jackson@hotmail.co.uk
Louise
Coyle
December 1, 2016changingtimeshypnotherapy.comLondon
W4
07963 078065coylelouise@gmail.com
Mariam
Fakhri
December 1, 2016www.relaxedmindtherapy.co.ukKingston-on-Thames
and New Malden
0203 868 6393mimi@relaxedmindtherapy.co.uk
Philip
Makatrewicz
December 1, 2016www.palacehypnotherapy.comLondon
SE19
07799 832 995philip@palacehypnotherapy.com
Saira
Hasan
June 1, 2018www.hypno4ladies.comRickmansworth,
London
07985516228sairahasan64@hotmail.com 
Sallie
Mitchell Floyed
December 1, 2016www.mindpower.todayWheathampstead
Hertfordshire
AL4 8AS
07590 557122sallie@mindpower.today
Scott
Oxlade
May 1, 2017www.sotransformed.comLondon,
WC1A 2LA
07521244632ScottOxlade@SoTransformed.com
Simrat
Bhangoo
June 1, 2018www.btpcuk.comDulwich,
London
07908738415simrat@braintreeperformancecoaching.com
Sue
Sawyer
December 1, 2016www.energybenefits.comFrith End,
Hampshire
014 2047 2758sue.sawyer@energybenefits.com
Tim
Felton
December 1, 2016simplemindshypnotherapy.co.ukPortsmouth07547 826634info@simplemindshypnotherapy.co.uk
Tim
Grigsby
December 1, 2016www.timgrigsby.co.ukShoeburyness,
SS3 9JJ
07594 388531timgrigsby8@gmail.com 
William
Sheate
December 1, 2016www.imaginationtherapy.co.ukLondon07553 825424 bill@imaginationtherapy.co.uk