Hypno-CBT® Diploma Webcast – Starts 26th Jan 2023 – Book Here

Hypno-CBT® Diploma Online – December – Book Here

INTRODUCTORY FREE WEBINAR: A Career in Hypnotherapy Tues 6th December 7:30pm – Book Here!

Home / Book the Diploma – Fast Track by Webcast
Select the button below to view different booking options

Diploma Live Webcast from £275/month!

  • Live broadcast event 10am to 6pm
  • 21 days Full Practitioner Training (“136 classroom hours”)
  • Three 7-day consecutive Stages: Stage 1 > Stage 2 > Stage 3
  • 12 months free membership of Hypno-CBT® Professional Hub
12-month Payment Plan or Pay in Full discount

Read more about the Diploma by Webcast

January 2023 Diploma by Webcast – FAST-TRACK
(Early Bird Rates available)

Stage 1 January 2023:
Part 1: Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th January 2023
Part 2: Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th February 2023

Stage 2 February 2023:
Part 1: Friday 10th to Sunday 12th February 2023
Part 2: Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th February 2023

Stage 3 March 2023:

Part 1: Friday 10th to Sunday 12th March 2023
Part 2: Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th March 2023

Early Bird Rates:
Save £200 on pay in full rates by booking 30 days in advance (normal pay in full rate is £2875)

4 Payments (monthly)
12 Month Payment Plan

March 2023 Diploma by Webcast – FAST-TRACK
(Early Bird Rates available)

Stage 1 March 2023:
Thursday 23rd to Wednesday 29th March 2023

Stage 2 April 2023:
Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd April 2023

Stage 3 May 2023:

Thursday 4th to Wednesday 10th May 2023

Early Bird Rates:
Save £200 on pay in full rates by booking 30 days in advance (normal pay in full rate is £2875)

4 Payments (monthly)
12 Month Payment Plan

May 2023 Diploma by Webcast – FAST-TRACK
(Early Bird Rates available)

Stage 1 May 2023:
Part 1 : Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th May 2023
Part 2 : Friday 19th to Sunday 21st May 2023
Stage 2 June 2023:
Part 1 : Thursday 8th to Sunday 11th June 2023
Part 2 : Friday 16th to Sunday 18th June 2023
Stage 3 June-July 2023:

Part 1 : Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th June 2023
Part 2 : Thursday 29th June to Sunday 2nd July 2023

Early Bird Rates:
Save £200 on pay in full rates by booking 30 days in advance (normal pay in full rate is £2875)

4 Payments (monthly)
12 Month Payment Plan

September 2023 Diploma by Webcast – FAST-TRACK
(Early Bird Rates available)

Stage 1 September 2023:
Part 1 : Friday 8th to Monday 11th September 2023
Part 2 : Friday 15th to Sunday 17th September 2023
Stage 2 September – October 2023:
Part 1 : Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th September 2023
Part 2 : Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th October 2023
Stage 3 October 2023:

Part 1 : Friday 13th to Sunday 15th October 2023
Part 2 : Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd October 2023

Early Bird Rates:
Save £200 on pay in full rates by booking 30 days in advance (normal pay in full rate is £2875)

4 Payments (monthly)
12 Month Payment Plan